Board Members

ACGG Leadership Team

The individuals listed below represent the current Board of Directors for Audi Club NA Golden Gate. You can use this information to better understand how we have delegated authority for a variety of different functions, and to contact a BoD member directly. BoD terms are three years, with a 2-terms consecutive limit. If you're interested in becoming part of the club's leadership team, please email us at theboard@audiclubgoldengate.org.


Andy Immel | Chief Instructor | andy@audiclubgoldengate.org

______ _ _ _

Tom Lagerquist | Financial Director | tom@audiclubgoldengate.org

______ _ _ _

Terry Unter | Event Committee Chair | terry@audiclubgoldendate.org

______ _ _ _

Matthew Shafer | Member-at-Large | matthew@audiclubgoldengate.org

______ _ _ _

Troy Sicotte | PR/Marketing: troy@audiclubgoldengate.org

______ _ _ _

Mayur Bhatia | IT/Digital | mayur@audiclubgoldengate.org

______ _ _ _

Ronak Patel | Member-at-large | ronak@audiclubgoldengate.org

______ _ _ _

Dodd Portmann | Sponsorship | dodd@audiclubgoldengate.org