Sponsors

The following sponsors make all our events possible. We simply could not do it without their support. Please contact them for all your automobile needs. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor - please contact ACGG's sponsorship coordinator Troy Sicotte: troy@audiclubgoldengate.org

TITLE SPONSORS:

034Motorsport

www.034Motorsport.com

(510) 657-6707
42968 Osgood Rd. Fremont, CA 94539
Owner: Javad Shadzi:  jshadzi@034motorsport.com
Service Mgr: Sonu Atwal satwal@034motorsport.com
On Edge Performance
551 Technology Way Napa, CA 94558
Owner: Guy Gamba tech@onedgeperformance.com
DIAMOND LEVEL

Griffin Motorwerke

www.g-werke.com

(510) 524-7447

1146 6th Street Berkeley, CA 94710

Owner: Terry Griffin terry@g-werke.com
Service Mgr: Humberto (Curly) Ortiz curly@g-werke.com

PLATINUM LEVEL

Elite Auto Works

www.eliteautoworksca.com

4555 Auburn Blvd #5 Sacramento, CA 95841

(916) 693-1071 Owner: Ryan Schiller info@eliteautoworksca.com

Owner: Ryan Schiller info@eliteautoworksca.com

2Bennett Audimotive

www.2bennett.com

(530) 758-7325

5080 Chiles Road Davis, CA 95618

Owners: Ken & Andrew Bennett andrew@2bennett.com
Service Mgr: Denis Rakitskiy info@2bennett.com

GOLD LEVEL:

Audi Marin

www.audimarin.com

(415)-460-4117

700 Francisco Boulevard West San Rafael, CA 94901

Service Director: Dan McNamee Dan.McNamee@sonnen.com
Service Advisor: Gene Frank gene.frank@sonnen.com

Audi On Demand

Product Manager: Andrea Sievers andrea.sievers@audi.com

www.audiondemand.com     www.audiathome.com     www.audiusa.com

Classic Auto Body

(510) 526-0310

1239 5th Street Berkeley, CA 94710

Owner: Chris Torp

Continental Tires

www.continentaltire.com

1830 MacMillan Park Drive Ft. Mill, SC 29707

Representative: Tony Talbert tony.talbert@conti-na.com

Hooked on Driving - Northern California / Reno Region

Owner: David Ray info@hookedondriving.com

Director of Business Development & ACGG Contact: Gordon Sanderson gordons@hookedondriving.com 

Phone: 925-328-0800

Griot's Garage

www.griotsgarage.com

800-345-5789

3333 South 38th St Tacoma, WA 98409

Got Blue Milk - Motorsport Photography

www.gotbluemilk.com 

Owner: Dito Milian dito@gotbluemilk.com

707-592-4540

P.O.Box 6302 Vacaville, CA 95696-6302

SILVER LEVEL:

Pan American Collision Center

www.pabody.com

(408) 289-8745

555 Burke St. San Jose, CA 95112
Owner: Danny Gredinberg Danielg@pabody.com

Audi Stevens Creek

www.sanjoseaudi.com

(408) 244-5400

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd. San Jose, CA 95117

General Mgr: Tony Newell tnewell@PenskeAutomotive.com
Service Mgr: Daren Ferguson dferguson@PenskeAutomotive.com

OTHER SUPPORTING SPONSORS: